Bits and pieces

Warkworth has really turned out some good weather this week.  After the heart-chilling cold of Dunedin I am enjoying being able to feel my toes and go outside with less than five layers of clothing on.  I love being on holiday – I get to read books and actually do some proper cooking. Today, though, I really have to go through a manuscript (my ownManuscript-That-Wouldn’t-Die).

I got my US visa!  Y’all better watch out.

Thanks to a few awesome people over in Boston, I already have loads planned for when I arrive in the states.  I’m going to the IgNobel ceremony!!! Weeeeeee!!!  And a Red Sox game!

Music time:

Leave a Reply

